University of Bristol Photographic Society

Click here if you've forgotten your password. Fancy joining us? Signup here.

The Photosoc Committee: 2020/2021

President


Rea Sachdeva


Contact:
president@ubuphotosoc.com

Rea

Treasurer


Conor Czech


Contact:
treasurer@ubuphotosoc.com

Conor

Competitions


Thea Dimopoulou


Contact:
competitions@ubuphotosoc.com

Thea

Social Media Manager


Thea Dimopoulou


Contact:
competitions@ubuphotosoc.com

Thea

Darkroom Manager


Phoebe Wadey


Contact:
darkroom@ubuphotosoc.com

Phoebe

Darkroom Assistant


Archie Benn


Contact:
darkroom@ubuphotosoc.com

Archie

Equipment Manager


Phoebe Wadey


Contact:
equipment@ubuphotosoc.com

Phoebe

Socials


This committee position is currently unfilled.


Contact:
socials@ubuphotosoc.com

Magazine Editor


This committee position is currently unfilled.


Contact:
editor@ubuphotosoc.com

Equality & Welfare Officer


This committee position is currently unfilled.


Contact:
equality@ubuphotosoc.com