University of Bristol Photographic Society

Click here if you've forgotten your password. Fancy joining us? Signup here.

The Photosoc Committee: 2019/2020

President


This committee position is currently unfilled.


Contact:
president@ubuphotosoc.com

VP


This committee position is currently unfilled.


Contact:
vp@ubuphotosoc.com

Treasurer


This committee position is currently unfilled.


Contact:
treasurer@ubuphotosoc.com

Talks


This committee position is currently unfilled.


Contact:
talks@ubuphotosoc.com

Competitions


This committee position is currently unfilled.


Contact:
competitions@ubuphotosoc.com

Darkroom


This committee position is currently unfilled.


Contact:
darkroom@ubuphotosoc.com

Equipment Manager


This committee position is currently unfilled.


Contact:
equipment@ubuphotosoc.com

Events Team Manager


This committee position is currently unfilled.


Contact:
events@ubuphotosoc.com

Trips


This committee position is currently unfilled.


Contact:
trips@ubuphotosoc.com

Sponsorship


This committee position is currently unfilled.


Contact:
sponsorship@ubuphotosoc.com

Socials


This committee position is currently unfilled.


Contact:
socials@ubuphotosoc.com

Web Master


This committee position is currently unfilled.


Contact:
web@ubuphotosoc.com

Magazine Editor


This committee position is currently unfilled.


Contact:
editor@ubuphotosoc.com

Non-Portfolio


This committee position is currently unfilled.


Contact:
npo@ubuphotosoc.com