University of Bristol Photographic Society

Click here if you've forgotten your password. Fancy joining us? Signup here.

The Photosoc Committee: 2019/2020

President


Marilena Pavlidou


Contact:
president@ubuphotosoc.com

Marilena

VP


Aamir Vappattu


Contact:
vp@ubuphotosoc.com

Aamir

Treasurer


Saul Wilson


Contact:
treasurer@ubuphotosoc.com

Saul

Talks


Natalie Beddows


Contact:
talks@ubuphotosoc.com

Natalie

Competitions


Tom Sparham


Contact:
competitions@ubuphotosoc.com

Tom

Darkroom


Lola Grainger


Contact:
darkroom@ubuphotosoc.com

Lola

Equipment Manager


Nigel Chuah


Contact:
equipment@ubuphotosoc.com

Nigel

Events Team Manager


This committee position is currently unfilled.


Contact:
events@ubuphotosoc.com

Trips


Ella Mirhej


Contact:
trips@ubuphotosoc.com

Ella

Sponsorship


This committee position is currently unfilled.


Contact:
sponsorship@ubuphotosoc.com

Socials


Hawloong Li


Contact:
socials@ubuphotosoc.com

Hawloong

Web Master


Michael Wagstaff


Contact:
web@ubuphotosoc.com

Michael

Magazine Editor


Michael Wagstaff


Contact:
editor@ubuphotosoc.com

Michael

Non-Portfolio


This committee position is currently unfilled.


Contact:
npo@ubuphotosoc.com