University of Bristol Photographic Society

Click here if you've forgotten your password. Fancy joining us? Signup here.

The Photosoc Committee: 2017/2018

President

Freya Corner
Contact:
president@ubuphotosoc.com

Freya

VP

Louis Rimmer
Contact:
vp@ubuphotosoc.com

Louis

Treasurer

Carla Botelho
Contact:
treasurer@ubuphotosoc.com

Carla

Talks

Eve Morrison
Contact:
talks@ubuphotosoc.com

Eve

Competitions

The committee position, Competitions, is filled by a non existent member! (user id=-1)
Contact:
competitions@ubuphotosoc.com

Darkrooms

Dominic Palubiski
Contact:
darkrooms@ubuphotosoc.com

Dominic

Equipment Manager

Guangzheng Li
Contact:
equipment@ubuphotosoc.com

Guangzheng

Events Team Manager

The committee position, Events Team Manager, is filled by a non existent member! (user id=-1)
Contact:
events@ubuphotosoc.com

Trips

Peter Smyth
Contact:
trips@ubuphotosoc.com

Peter

Sponsorship

The committee position, Sponsorship, is filled by a non existent member! (user id=-1)
Contact:
sponsorship@ubuphotosoc.com

Socials

The committee position, Socials, is filled by a non existent member! (user id=-1)
Contact:
socials@ubuphotosoc.com

Web Master

Jamie Lai
Contact:
web@ubuphotosoc.com

Jamie