University of Bristol Photographic Society

Click here if you've forgotten your password. Fancy joining us? Signup here.

The Photosoc Committee: 2018/2019

President


Louis Rimmer


Contact:
president@ubuphotosoc.com

Louis

VP


Elvis Chen


Contact:
vp@ubuphotosoc.com

Elvis

Treasurer


Maximilian Fullerton


Contact:
treasurer@ubuphotosoc.com

Maximilian

Talks


Lizzie Guilbert


Contact:
talks@ubuphotosoc.com

Lizzie

Competitions


Arthur Minter


Contact:
competitions@ubuphotosoc.com

Arthur

Darkroom


Dominic Palubiski


Contact:
darkroom@ubuphotosoc.com

Dominic

Equipment Manager


Marilena Pavlidou


Contact:
equipment@ubuphotosoc.com

Marilena

Events Team Manager


Tobias Berchtold


Contact:
events@ubuphotosoc.com

Tobias

Trips


India Matthews


Contact:
trips@ubuphotosoc.com

India

Sponsorship


This committee position is currently unfilled.


Contact:
sponsorship@ubuphotosoc.com

Socials


Guy Pugh


Contact:
socials@ubuphotosoc.com

Guy

Web Master


Tom Sparham


Contact:
web@ubuphotosoc.com

Tom

Magazine Editor


Louis Rimmer


Contact:
editor@ubuphotosoc.com

Louis