University of Bristol Photographic Society

Click here if you've forgotten your password. Fancy joining us? Signup here.

The Photosoc Committee: 2018/2019

President

The committee position, President, is filled by a non existent member! (user id=-1)
Contact:
president@ubuphotosoc.com

VP

Elvis Chen
Contact:
vp@ubuphotosoc.com

Elvis

Treasurer

Maximilian Fullerton
Contact:
treasurer@ubuphotosoc.com

Maximilian

Talks

The committee position, Talks, is filled by a non existent member! (user id=-1)
Contact:
talks@ubuphotosoc.com

Competitions

Arthur Minter
Contact:
competitions@ubuphotosoc.com

Arthur

Darkroom

Dominic Palubiski
Contact:
darkroom@ubuphotosoc.com

Dominic

Equipment Manager

Marilena Pavlidou
Contact:
equipment@ubuphotosoc.com

Marilena

Events Team Manager

The committee position, Events Team Manager, is filled by a non existent member! (user id=-1)
Contact:
events@ubuphotosoc.com

Trips

The committee position, Trips, is filled by a non existent member! (user id=-1)
Contact:
trips@ubuphotosoc.com

Sponsorship

The committee position, Sponsorship, is filled by a non existent member! (user id=-1)
Contact:
sponsorship@ubuphotosoc.com

Socials

The committee position, Socials, is filled by a non existent member! (user id=-1)
Contact:
socials@ubuphotosoc.com

Web Master

Tom Sparham
Contact:
web@ubuphotosoc.com

Tom

Editor

Louis Rimmer
Contact:
editor@ubuphotosoc.com

Louis